top of page
Search

A Birthday Message From Mom

Updated: Nov 18, 2023

November 17…. The day Angela was born…. 48 years ago. It was one of the most beautiful moments of my life. I miss her every minute. I am grateful for her many friends who remind me of how much she is loved. I am grateful to her sister who established a Music scholarship in her name because she knew that Angela loved music so much, and she wanted to see others who love music as she did have the opportunity to enjoy special musical experiences. When her birthday comes around, I feel like I still need to do something special for her… but the best I can do is to try to be as happy as I can, because she never wanted me to be sad… so my gift to her is to try to find whatever I can that lifts my spirits, and to donate to her Music Scholarship fund! HAPPY BIRTHDAY ANGELA LOVE, MOM Won’t you please celebrate Angela’s birthday by helping her to help others who wish to have opportunities to attend Jewish Musical workshops so that they can continue to spread the love of Jewish Music? Please consider donating to her Music Scholarship Fund and spread the joy! (REMEMBER IF YOU DONATE TO WRITE “FOR ANGELA’S MUSIC FUND” IN THE “SPECIAL INSTRUCTIONS” BOX. This is the link to the Angela Gold Music Scholarship Fund https://angelagoldmusic.wixsite.com/home/donate We are back in working order.👍 There have been some changes to the Donate website. Simply scroll down to where it says "Special Instructions" just above your donation amount or contact Jeremy Goldberg at the Jewish Federation 314-442-3870 THANK YOU!



82 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page